DRJ Fall 2019

Conference & Exhibit

Attend The #1 BC/DR Event!

Fall Journal

Volume 32, Issue 3

Full Contents Now Available!

Young Professional Spotlight

The Career Development Committee promotes education, opportunity, inclusion, and excellence surrounding the exploration and evolution of career paths in all aspects of business continuity and risk management. Key elements of our mission include promoting open and candid discussions of career opportunities, providing mentorship, resources, and guidance to equip our membership with the necessary knowledge, best practices, and tools to succeed in their chosen career path.

Thursday, 06 June 2019 15:21

Young Professional Spotlight: Eric Skinkle

Written by
Thursday, 01 November 2018 07:47

Young Professional Spotlight: Naomi Hill

Written by
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 15:44

Young Professional Spotlight: Luis Tapia

Written by
Thursday, 25 October 2018 20:50

Young Professional Spotlight: Hila Haidari

Written by
Thursday, 23 August 2018 14:36

Young Professional Spotlight: Selma Coutinho

Written by
Friday, 03 August 2018 15:19

Young Professional Spotlight: Tina Klaskala

Written by
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 20:47

Young Professional Spotlight: Ashley Martin

Written by
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 16:05

Young Professional Spotlight: Jimmie Jones

Written by
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 05:43

Young Professional Spotlight: Ryan Hietpas

Written by
Monday, 05 March 2018 21:36

Young Professional Spotlight: Crystal Witt

Written by
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 22:25

Young Professional Spotlight: Katie Fischer

Written by
Friday, 23 February 2018 18:59

Young Professional Spotlight: Kendra Wackt

Written by
Wednesday, 01 November 2017 17:25

Young Professional Spotlight: Eugenia DeLoatch

Written by
Tuesday, 24 October 2017 13:57

Young Professional Spotlight: Darshika Dixit

Written by
Tuesday, 08 August 2017 15:34

Young Professional Spotlight: James Heath

Written by
Thursday, 25 May 2017 18:36

Young Professional Spotlight: Brian Knox

Written by